Nose Dive

http://www.9hdw.com

Sometimes, the very thing that we have always wanted scares us the most. It’s one of the many ironies of life.

Maybe, it’s because it really matters. We invested a lot of feelings and expectations into it that the very thought of grabbing the chance to finally have it in our hands fills us with so much fear-the fear of disappointing ourselves if it scampers away, or the fear of having to lose it eventually.

I don’t know which scares me more.

Or maybe, I don’t have to think about it. Maybe, I need to take the plunge with my eyes closed.

5 thoughts on “Nose Dive

  1. Sometimes what you want is not what we need. Oh, I wanted to let you know that I have a new blog where people can hire me to write their blogs so if you get a little busy and need help I am here.

    Like

Leave a Reply

