Don’t Read. This is Nonsense. You’ve Been Warned.

My life is so mundane I even bore my own self.

Oh, don’t get me wrong. I’m a pretty boring person. A loner who can survive with a cup of coffee, a paperback in hand and the company of my earphones with the blasting music of Dashboard Confessional from my very reliable phone.

That’s my idea of a wonderful, quiet evening.

If only life is that simple.

Well, it isn’t.

I even find it hard to decide at the moment which one is more pressing- my sleepiness or my hunger.

I think the former wins. Off to bed then.

And may I dream of him tonight.

The Tarnished Angel
The Tarnished Angel

Goodnight, fellas. 🙂

4 thoughts on “Don’t Read. This is Nonsense. You’ve Been Warned.

  1. Haven’t listened to Dashboard since high school, good stuff! I also enjoy coffee and reading, more so in the early mornings though. I wouldn’t say you’re boring, your blog is pretty interesting.

    Like

Leave a Reply

