Doodles and Scribbles: A Blast of Nostalgia

What is your favourite fictional story?

For someone who reads a lot, that’s definitely a tough question. But if I really have to choose, it will always be Harry Potter.

I don’t care if people say that it’s only a popular book, that there’s not much substance in it and it has little literary value. If I want to have what they call “enlightenment”, then I’d read all about Gandhi, Buddha and many other philosophers.

Harry Potter is reminiscent of my childhood days. Hogwarts gives me an escape route.

These books will always have a special place in my heart.

Leave a Reply

