Doodles and Scribbles: Everything in this World is all about Choices

My one golden rule in life is to stand my ground and face the consequences of my actions no matter what the outcome.

I believe that there is always a choice, be it between good and bad, better or worse.

Or even if it means choosing between between Scylla and Charybdis.

I have to be careful with every choice I make, every step I take. I don’t let what I hear or see affect my decisions. And when everything crumbles down, I have no one to blame but myself.

Committing mistakes is okay as long as I learn from them.

Leave a Reply

